Monday, 5 December 2016

Roasting This Week

 Hot Numbers Coffee in Cambridge whets the appetite and demonstrates their credentials @hotnumbers

Friday, 2 December 2016

Latte with Marshmallows

Costa Paris has Latte Mont-Blanc pour votre sante

Thursday, 1 December 2016

Top Cafe

 Benugo's cafe at Topshop




Wednesday, 30 November 2016

Vintage Tea Room

 Biddy's book menu and retro tea service at their Tearoom in Aylsham, Norfolk
 Great atmosphere and home made cakes


Tuesday, 29 November 2016

Chill

 Chill@The Cowshed ice cream cafe and kids venue in Horwich, near Bolton




Monday, 28 November 2016

Friday, 25 November 2016

tellmywifiloveher

Great wi-fi password at the award-winning Beach Cafe in Wells-next-the-Sea.

Thursday, 24 November 2016

Bolton Books

 Rhode Island Coffee in Bolton - good coffee
 and book exchange

Wednesday, 23 November 2016

Ever Seen?

 English Aronia Berry juice by Tickleberries
 plus all their wonderful properties

Tuesday, 22 November 2016

Benugo Partnership

  Benugo has always been on the high street and it is now showing John Lewis what can be done.



Monday, 21 November 2016

Draft Wine

 Eight varieties of wine on draft to take away in bottles at Sourced, Kings Cross

Friday, 18 November 2016

Serve Yourself

 John Lewis see the future at their Oxford Street cafe with multiple self-service hot drink stations

Thursday, 17 November 2016

Breakfast Sourced

Sourced's retail and take-away unit at St Pancras capturing the breakfast market.



Wednesday, 16 November 2016

Tuesday, 15 November 2016

The Best of Two Worlds

 Schiocco Croissant + Bread in six flavours

Monday, 14 November 2016

Unusual Snacks

 Seaweed Snack (salt and vinegar) by Selwyn's
 Hickory Nuts and Jujube Crisps by Abakus
 and Catfish jerky
 In a cafe near you?!

Friday, 11 November 2016

Thursday, 10 November 2016

Turn the Table

Music from the turntable and customers can choose a vinyl record to play - youngsters won't have seen anything like it!  Outside restaurant in Spitalfields.


Tuesday, 8 November 2016

Nutella Slice

 Mimi's Bakehouse in Edinburgh 's Raspberry Nutella Slice

Monday, 7 November 2016

Cure & Cut

 
Cure & Cut deli sandwich outlet in Covent Garden.  See the menu at http://www.cureandcut.com/menu.html